top of page
White Room

Trusted Partners

Realtors

Aileen Araujo
Royal Lepage State Realty
905-308-3050
aileenaraujo@royallepage.ca

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Mirella Agro
Royal Lepage State Realty
289-441-6541
mirellaagro@royallepage.ca

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Brenda McKinley
Davenport Realty Burlington
905-320-8306

brenda@ontariopropertypros.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Real Estate Lawyers

208771416_10102833560555610_791992721583291289_n.jpg

Shayna Beeksma
Beeksma Law
905-522-1234
shayna@beeksmalaw.ca

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Michael Liddiard
Liddiard Law
905-932-5437
michael@liddiardlaw.ca

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
321901639_1615337162235860_2584239577398718764_n.jpg

Santiago Costa
Bayfront Law
905-544-8020
santiago@bayfrontlaw.ca

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Insurance Advisors

157230198_3706221722815087_5340337001218770872_n.jpg

Robert Cataldo
Cataldo Financial Solutions
905-581-1224
robert@cataldofs.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Financial Planners

51081761_10157193191289586_5125667099791851520_n_edited.jpg

Kyle Neufeld
Assante Capital
289-684-3273
kneufeld@assante.com

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page